stategic partners

TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Francesco Savelli

FRANCESCO SAVELLI

President & CEO | Partner | f.savelli@savellitech.it

Vincenzo Cristarella

VINCENZO CRISTARELLA

Chief Financial Officer | v.cristarella@savellitech.it

Maurizio Botticini

MAURIZIO BOTTICINI

Chief Technical Officer | Partner | m.botticini@savellitech.it

UFFICIO VENDITE

Laura Corsi

LAURA CORSI

Sales Assistant | English, Spanish, German | sales@savellitech.it

Ervin Akramov

ERVIN AKRAMOV

Sales and Service Assistant | Russian, English, German | assistance@savellitech.it

18742581_763576403801459_1080081560_o
LUISANA LUCIANI

Marketing Assistant | English, French | sales2@savellitech.it

AFTER MARKET & SERVICE

Paolo Savelli

PAOLO SAVELLI

Spare Parts Manager | English, German | p.savelli@savellitech.it

Mbaye El Hadji

MBAYE EL HADJI

Service and Spare Parts Assistant | French, English | service1@savellitech.it

Laura Staurenghi

LAURA STAURENGHI

Service Assistant | English, German, French | service@savellitech.it

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Mauro Boldi

MAURO BOLDI

Head of Engineering Department | Partner | m.boldi@savellitech.it

Ugo Corsini

UGO CORSINI

Molding Systems | uc.engineering@savellitech.it

Fabrizio Cesareni

FABRIZIO CESARENI

Sand Preparation & Return Systems | fc.engineering@savellitech.it

AUTOMATION DEPARTMENT

Roberto Tura

ROBERTO TURA

Head of Automation Department | Partner | r.tura@savellitech.it

Dario Ravizzola

DARIO RAVIZZOLA

Programmer | dr.automation@savellitech.it

Matteo Garosio

MATTEO GAROSIO

Electric Designer | mg.automation@savellitech.it

INSTALLATION & COMMISSIONING

Guido Gilberti

GUIDO GILBERTI

Head of Installation & Commissioning| Partner | g.gilberti@savellitech.it