TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FRANCESCO SAVELLI

President & CEO | Partner | savellif@savelli.it

Vincenzo Cristarella

VINCENZO CRISTARELLA

Chief Financial Officer | cristarellav@savelli.it

Maurizio Botticini

MAURIZIO BOTTICINI

Chief Technical Officer | Partner | botticinim@savelli.it

ACCOUNTING

 

GLORIA GIANANGELI

Accounting Manager | gianangelig@savelli.it

 SALES DEPARTMENT

 

LUCA GERVASONI

Sales & Marketing Director | gervasonil@savelli.it

BRUNO COLMEGNA

Sales Consultant ITALY | colmegnab@savelli.it

Laura Corsi

LAURA CORSI

Sales Assistant | English, Spanish, German | corsil@savelli.it

Ervin Akramov

ERVIN AKRAMOV

Sales and Service Assistant | Russian, English, German | akramove@savelli.it

18742581_763576403801459_1080081560_o
LUISANA LUCIANI

Marketing Assistant | English, French | lucianil@savelli.it

AFTER MARKET & SERVICE

Paolo Savelli

PAOLO SAVELLI

Spare Parts Manager | English, German | savellip@savelli.it

Mbaye El Hadji

MBAYE EL HADJI

Service and Spare Parts Assistant | French, English | elhadjim@savelli.it

Laura Staurenghi

LAURA STAURENGHI

Service Coordinator | English, German, French | staurenghil@savelli.it

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Mauro Boldi

MAURO BOLDI

Head of Engineering Department | Partner | boldim@savelli.it

Ugo Corsini

UGO CORSINI

Molding Systems | corsiniu@savelli.it

Fabrizio Cesareni

FABRIZIO CESARENI

Sand Preparation & Return Systems | cesarenif@savelli.it

AUTOMATION DEPARTMENT

Roberto Tura

ROBERTO TURA

Head of Automation Department | Partner | turar@savelli.it

Dario Ravizzola

DARIO RAVIZZOLA

Programmer | ravizzolad@savelli.it

Matteo Garosio

MATTEO GAROSIO

Electric Designer | garosiom@savelli.it

INSTALLATION & COMMISSIONING

Guido Gilberti

GUIDO GILBERTI

Head of Installation & Commissioning| Partner | gilbertig@savelli.it